Jeanneau America

Incorporated in 1996

About Us

Jeanneau America was established in 1996 in the Eastport neighborhood of Annapolis, Maryland.

 

Meet the Team

Margriet Mitchell

Margriet Mitchell

Marketing Director

mmitchell@jeanneau.com

Olivia Schleicher

Olivia Schleicher

Marketing Manager

oschleicher@jeanneau.com

Catherine Guiader

 

Catherine Guiader

Sailboat National Sales Director

cguiader@jeanneau.com

Thibaud Maudet

Thibaud Maudet

Powerboat Regional Sales Director

t.maudet@jeanneau.com

Wade Clevenger

Wade Clevenger

Powerboat Regional Sales Director

wclevenger@jeanneau.com

Rene Julien

Rene Julien

Powerboat Regional Sales Director

rjulien@jeanneau.com

Mathias Capurro

 

Mathias Capurro

Outboard Sales Administrator

mcapurro@jeanneau.com

Olivier Grossin

Olivier Grossin

After Sales Manager

o.grossin@jeanneau.com

Gilles Rigaux

Gilles Rigaux

Customer Service

grigaux@jeanneau.com

 

Ben Scheffer

Ben Scheffer

After Sales Specialist

bscheffer@jeanneau.com

Paul Fenn

 

Paul Fenn

Customer Relations & Video

pfenn@jeanneau.com

 

 

Contact Information
* Required Fields
Contact information

Interested in
-

Message

Terms of use

The information gathered via the Jeanneau website (subsequently referred to as “the Website”) is managed by SPBI S.A–JEANNEAU Communications Services, responsible for data management, in order to process your request for information, as well as to get to know you better.

The information marked by an asterisk is required in order to process your request.

In accordance with applicable legislation regarding personal data protection, you are entitled to:

  • the right to access, (and) to correct, delete and acquire information that concerns you;
  • the right to limit and oppose for legitimate reasons the management of your personal information;
  • the option to transmit instructions to us in order to organise the future management of your data (conservation, deletion, communication to a third party, etc.) in the event of death;

You may exercise these rights by writing to the following email address: service.client@jeanneau.fr.

However, your opposition can, in certain cases, impact your request for information.

For more information concerning data management, we ask you to refer to our general terms and conditions.